Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 mars 2007 5 30 /03 /mars /2007 06:12
FRANCAIS

Il s'agit de la ville présentant la plage la  plus proche de Melbourne. On peut également y trouver  un grand nombre de bars et clubs.  Endroit très vivant les samedis soirs.


ENGLISH

It's the  nearest city  from  Melbourne where it's possible to enjoy the beach. It's also possible to find a lot of  bars and clubs. This place is really  living the  Saturday night.


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

S
Je crois qu'en plus, ils sont en train de redévelopper la zone pour lui rendre sa superbe d'autrefois !
Répondre
C
Ha bon? Perso je pense que c'est vraiment indispensable car la plage ne donne pas vraiment envie. de plus j ai entendu dire qu il faut faire gaffe a l endroit ou tu te poses si tu te poses car les junkies laissent trainer leur matos un peu partout... Oui je sais, les legendes urbaines sont ce qu elles sont
F
Hey Ced,<br /> <br /> I wanted to write a comment on the post below about the showgirls!<br /> Well seems like you did not allow comments there? <br /> Were you afraid of spamming? Ah ah!<br /> <br /> You know man one thing I don't know how I could do without ever feeling regret about, it is to go back to France and freaking settle down there. Not that I don't like France, but there's so much more out there to enjoy... I am sure you are following me here right!<br /> OR peut etre a tu besoin que je te rappelles qu'elle fut nos perversions autrefois.... avec Davish? :-p<br /> <br /> Anyway buddy, I so wished that you came down to Malaysia because I know that I could have shown you the sights that would have freaked you out! Yea even you would have freaking freaked out Man!<br /> <br /> But now I am in Beijing. I am still new to the place and trying to find my clues here! It will take time for me to dig in and get as deep as I wish to be! Je suis sur que tu n'a pas besoin d'explications ici non plus, est ce que je me trompes?<br /> <br /> Ah ah !<br /> <br /> Enfin bref! Eclates toi tant que tu peux parce qu'on a qu'une vie. J'attends avec impatience ce jour ou on va se retrouver pour un bon delire! And that time, I am sure it'll get to a different level as compared to last time back in France...<br /> <br /> Cheers buddy!
Répondre
C
You're totally right! But I'm not really sure that I may be interested in countries in Asia (excepted Japan maybe). I'm sure we'll see us again in a country or another, for sure. It's good to have friend in different countries to discover the world and its different cultures! Don't worry, we'll barbariser again one day, I just hope we could do it with Davish too! Have you any news from him?How is Beijing? Give me more details, I'm quite interested about what happened in China.Otherwise you can reply on the article you wish now. See you mate!   
C
Merci :)
Répondre
H
IL EST VRAIMENT SYMPA TON BLOG<br /> BONNE CONTINUATION<br /> ANLOU
Répondre

Culture

LECTURES / READINGS

Recommandees / Recommanded :
  • Hitt M., Ireland R. D. & Hoskisson R. E. (7th edition) 2007, Strategic Management: competitiveness and globalization, Thomson South-Western, USA
  • Nietzsche F. (2004), Humain, Trop humain, Gallimard, Mesnil-sur-l'Estrée
  • Robbins S. P. (11th edition) 2005, Organizational Behavior, Pearson Prentice Hall, New Jersey

Actuelles / Current :
  • Daniel A. Wren, The History of Management Thought, 5th Ed. John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
  • DeCieri, H. & Kramar, R. 2003. Human resource management in Australia. Macquarie Park: McGraw-Hill.
  • Kotler, P., Armstrong G., Brown L., Burton, S.,and Adam, S. (2007) Marketing. 7th Ed. Pearson Education
    Australia/Prentice Hall.
  • Rahula W. 1978, What the Buddha taught . The Gordon Fraser Gallery, Taiwan
A venir / Intended :
  • "Inventing the futur", David SUZUKI

FILMS / MOVIES

Recommandes / Recommanded :

  • Dead man's shoes
  • La fille sur le pont

Recherche / Search

Archives

Categories